Inwardness

In the incipient way of nurturing
my pagan retraction from inwardness,
I become a social or solitary animal
that shuns normal company.
Without you, I am silent to rumors,
I pride myself on essentialism,
every source, in a minor verse,
becomes sterile to my native poetics.

Human being requires imperfections
not so great that we cannot overcome them,
maybe is why we cannot be together,
since hope has been exhausted.
Every magnificent humanity destiny
should be given theologically.

I forget my kindness while
I don’t recognize myself in the mirror.
Do you seek yourself, love?
My enterprise has managed
to understand the soul dispositions
to alleviate contradictions with spirituality.

My strange purpose harbored
within is to restore your faith,
even if I must prostrate myself eternally
in a work of universal transcendence,
and I will pray for you by ever.

Leave a comment

I am only someone crazy

I’ve created this space to showcase the genuine form of my artistic creation in two languages, and the inspiration it sparks in me.

Let’s connect