Originating cell

Great being of untamed nature,
I surrender to you, I blame for you
when I see the world turn, I still yearn you
I clame for an extension more:
a chance to rewind and be enveloped,
a opportunity to stwich crue reallity,
a constant reminder of your absence,
a phantom limb in the passage of time;
once more, intoxicating presence, keep me safe
come back, tear down the walls we’ve built,
shed the skin of this lonely existence.

You left a big void, your conversations,
your way to challenged my perspectives,
You nourish my dreams, a vivid presence
in a world where I find how speak.
I miss the press of your body,
recapture that all-encompassing
dark chocolate on lips, a distant echo now
passage of time sighs with longing.

I love you for all you are and all you’re not,
in all your complexities, the sum of who you are,
I relive your breath, that ignites my very core.
I chase your ephemeral remnants,
a memory that flickers in my cloisters mind
current that pulls me in, force set my motion soul.

I’ll wait in the same spot,
prisoner of this maddening longing,
singing to the impossibility of having more.
Knowing that, from the beginning of time,
I’ve moved towards you, since that primal cell,
that state of shared existence before us,
before individuality took hold, asking if
maybe we can rekindle what we had, we were.

Leave a comment

I am only someone crazy

I’ve created this space to showcase the genuine form of my artistic creation in two languages, and the inspiration it sparks in me.

Let’s connect